Statistics: E-Journals & Databases

• Academic Search Complete
• Annual Reviews
• Blackwell Journal Archive
• Business Source Complete
• Cambridge Journals Online
• Directory of Open Access Journals
• EconLit with Full Text
• The Economist Historical Archive
• Emerald
• IGI Global InfoSci Journals
• INFORMS Journals
• İktisat İşletme ve Finans Dergisi
• JSTOR
• Mary Ann Liebert
• OECD iLibrary
• Oxford Journals Online
• SAGE Journals Online
• Science Direct
• SpringerLink
• Taylor & Francis Journal Online
• World Bank eLibrary
• Wiley InterScience Journal Archive
• Wiley Online Library

• Journal Citation Reports or JCR Web  
  A comprehensive resource for journal evaluation, Journal Citation Reports (JCR) uses citation references culled from over 7,600 scholarly and technical journals worldwide and includes all specialties in the areas of science, technology, and social sciences. Data reveals the highest impact journals, most frequently used journals, hottest journals, and largest journals. Search for a specific journal or view a group of journals by subject category, publisher, or location.
• Interlibrary Loan
  If the Library doesn't have the journal you're looking for, fill out the Interlibrary Loan form and we'll get it for you from another library.

Free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals, covering all subjects and many languages.

If you wish to suggest a subscription to a new  electronic journal or a database for the Library, please kindly fill out the form linked on image.