Skip to main content

Law: E-Resources

METUnique Search

METUnique Search

E-Journal Search





A to Z


Find:
Within:


Search Type:



0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Britannica Academic Edition

RedHouse

Blackwell Reference Online

       

Encompassing 535 volumes, and dozens more added each year, Blackwell Reference Online is the home of quality reference resources from across the social sciences and humanities, including:

  • the critically-acclaimed Blackwell Companions and Handbooks
  • valuable reference materials such as dictionaries, encyclopedias and concise companions.

Integrated seamless links to standalone major reference works on the Blackwell Reference Online platform, including:

Oxford Reference Online

                                                                                                                                 

Oxford Reference is the home of Oxford’s quality reference publishing, bringing together over 2 million entries, many of which are illustrated, into a single cross-searchable resource.  Newly relaunched with a brand new look and feel, and specifically designed to meet the needs and expectations of reference users, Oxford Reference provides quality, up-to-date reference content at the click of a button. Made up of two main collections, both fully integrated and cross-searchable, Oxford Reference couples Oxford’s trusted A-Z reference material with an intuitive design to deliver a discoverable, up-to-date, and expanding reference resource.

Mary Ann Liebert Journals

EUROMONITOR PASSPORT GMID

Passport GMID provides miscellaneous type of e-statistics and e-reports about economics, industries, countries and consumers.

General Guides

RefWorks is a web-based program you can use to organize your research. Enter citations as you work, import references retrieved from article databases and the library catalog into your RefWorks database and create bibliographies in a variety of formats. Your RefWorks bibliographies are stored on the RefWorks server and are available from any computer with Internet access.