Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Dissertations & Thesis Search
PQDT O P E N
ProQuest Dissertation and Thesis OPEN provides the full text of open access dissertations and theses free of charge.
METU Thesis Collection
METU E-Theses Project was started to provide web access to theses and dissertations that have been completed at the Middle East Technical University since April 2003. In September 2003, the METU Library Theses and Dissertations Archives was established and since that time students have been submitting their theses in both print and Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF).E-theses can be accessed by searching the Library Catalog.
METU Thesis Collection of Law
Networked Digital Library of Thesis and Dissertations
NDLTD is an international organization that promotes the adoption, creation, use, dissemination and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations. You may search several collections in the "Browse/Search" section. Many are freely accessible. Try the "Scirus/ETD Search" option first.
RefWorks is a web-based program you can use to organize your research. Enter citations as you work, import references retrieved from article databases and the library catalog into your RefWorks database and create bibliographies in a variety of formats. Your RefWorks bibliographies are stored on the RefWorks server and are available from any computer with Internet access.
YÖK National Thesis Services
Search for bibliographical thesis records or full-text thesis permitted by their authors. Affilliation to the site requested.