Skip to main content

Metallurgical and Materials Engineering: Books & E-Books

Metu Library Catalog Search

Databases

METALLURGICAL & MATERIALS ENGINEERING / ALL TYPES OF DATABASES

Academic Search Complete    
More Info
Annual Reviews    
More Info
ASEE - American Society for Engineering Education    
More Info
ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library (American Society for Testing and Materials)    
More Info
BEACON eSpace    
More Info
Ceramics WebBook    
More Info
CRCnetBASE    
More Info
Digital Library and Archives    
More Info
Directory of Open Access Books    
More Info
Dissertations and Theses    
More Info
DOAJ - Directory of Open Access Journals    
More Info
Driver (Digital Repository Infrastructure Vision for European Research)    
More Info
E-Book Central    
More Info
EBSCOhost eBook Collection    
More Info
EDP Sciences    
More Info
Engineering Case Studies Online    
More Info
Espacenet    
More Info
Genamics JournalSeek    
More Info
ICE Virtual Library Science Journals Collection    
More Info
IEEEXplore Digital Library    
More Info
IGI Global InfoSci E-books    
More Info
IGI Global InfoSci E-Journals    
More Info
Institution of Mechanical Engineers (IMechE)    
More Info
ISI Emerging Markets - EMIS    
More Info
J-Stage    
More Info
Knovel    
More Info
National Academies Press    
More Info
OAIster    
More Info
OECD iLibrary    
More Info
Open Dissertations (American Doctoral Dissertations)    
More Info
Open Library    
More Info
OpenDOAR - Directory of Open Access Repositories    
More Info
ProQuest Databases    
More Info
ScienceDirect    
More Info
Scientific Research Publishing    
More Info
Scientific.Net Materials Science and Engineering    
More Info
Scitech Connect    
More Info
Scopus    
More Info
SPIE Digital Library    
More Info
Springer Electronic Books    
More Info
SpringerLink    
More Info
Taylor & Francis Online Journals    
More Info
The Online Books Page    
More Info
The World Bank    
More Info
ULAKBIM National Databases    
More Info
Web of Science    
More Info
Wiley InterScience Journal Archives    
More Info
Wiley Online Library    
More Info
Wiley Online Library e-Book    
More Info
World Bank Data Catalog    
More Info

EBSCO Discovery Service

METUnique Search

Google Books Search

Google Book Search

Subject Guide

Book Stacks Request

Some part of our book collection is kept in the stacks. These books are defined “Book Stacks Collection” under “location” on the catalog. If you would like to use those books, you should fill in the “Book Stacks Request Form” below.

Book Stacks Request Form 

Week days-A-P-H Collection

10:00, 11:30, 13:30, 15:00, 16:30, 19:00, 20:00, 21:45

Week days-   Q-T Collection

11:00, 15:30

Weekend-   A-P-H Collection

10:30, 12:00, 14:00, 16:00, 18:00, 20:00