Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Sociology: Theses & Dissertations

This guide is for sociology research.

HOW DO I FIND PhD and MASTER THESES OF METU?

HOW DO I SUBMIT MY MASTER&PhD THESES?

METU Thesis Collection

ODTÜ Library theses and dissertations archive established in september 2003, since than students are submitting their master theses and doctorate dissertations in both printed and Adobe Portable Document Format(pdf). Printed theses can be searched from the Thesis Catalog, and electronic theses can be searched on METU Academic Institutional Archive OpenMETU.

Dissertations and Thesis Search

YÖK National Thesis Services

Search for bibliographical thesis records or full-text thesis permitted by their authors. Affilliation to the site requested.

                         

PQDT OPEN

 

ProQuest Dissertation and Thesis OPEN provides the full text of open access dissertations and theses free of charge.

 

                         

Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations

NDLTD is an international organization that promotes  the adoption, creation, use, dissemination and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations. You may search several collections in the "Browse/Search" section. Many are freely accessible. Try the "Scirus/ETD Search" option first.

 

                             

Translate This Page