Skip to main content

Sociology: CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19)

This guide is for sociology research.

Free Access During the Coronavirus (Covid-19) Pandemic

Databases Access Deadline

AIP Publishing COVID-19 (CoronaVirus)
Please register at https://www.scitation.org/ 
Content list: Click

 
Akademik Sunum 01.09.2020
Ankos Coronavirüs COVID-19 Free Content  
Asos Index 01.09.2020
ASTM Standarts COVID-19  
Atatürk Kültür, Dil ve Tarih Yüksek Kurumu Dijital Yayın Platformu 31.12.2020
Bioscientifica  
Brill Publishing Covid-19  
CARNAP - Search Engine for COVID-19 Open Access Articles  
Coursera 31.09.2020
COVID-19 Turkey Web Portal – Tübitak  
DBpia 31.08.2020
Elsevier Coronavirus Research Hub  
Elsevier COVID-19 Resource Center  
Elsevier Engineering Resources for the COVID-19  
Elsevier Textbooks 31.08.2020
Gale Ebooks: Coronavirus & Global Pandemics Collection  
Gale Health and Wellness – Coronavirus  
Gale in Context: Global Issues – Pandemic Preparedness  
Gale in Context Science – Viruses  

Global Health
Code: CV4Y85D5JG9
* Please click on "Access free content"
* Select "Register" tab and register
* Sign in enter the code

 
Handbook of COVID-19 Prevention and Treatment E-Books  
Inspec & Inspec Analytics 30.11.2020
IOP Coronavirus (COVID-19)  
ITHAKA S+R   
JSTOR 19th Century British Pamphlets 31.12.2020
JSTOR E-Books 
Content list: Click
31.08.2020
JSTOR Global Plants 31.12.2020
JSTOR Lives of Literature 31.12.2020
JSTOR Public Health Journals 31.12.2020
JSTOR Security Studies 31.12.2020
JSTOR Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa 31.12.2020
JSTOR World Heritage Sites: Africa 31.12.2020
KRpia Korean Database 31.08.2020
Micromedex - Drugdex 04.09.2020
Oxford Public International Law 31.08.2020
Oxford University Press COVID 19  
OUP - Epigeum: Online Learning Support  
PressResader COVID-19  
ProQuest COVID-19 Research Database 31.08.2020
ProQuest Publicly Available Content  
SAGE Coronavirus (COVID-19)  
SAGE Online Learning Support  
Springer Nature SARS-CoV-2/COVID-19 Resources  
Taylor and Francis COVID-19  
The Lancet  
Thieme Coronavirus (COVID-19)  
Wiley COVID-19 Coronavirus Content  
Wiley COVID-19:: Online Teaching Resources  

 

Free WEBINARS During the Coronavirus (Covid-19) Pandemic

Webinars Date - Time - Register Link
Ebsco - Literature Search Techniques and Practical Research Tips Date: August 25, 2020
Time: 10:00
Register: Click
Ebsco - Literature Search Techniques and Practical Research Tips Date: September 10, 2020
Time: 10:00
Register: Click
Ebsco - Literature Search Techniques and Practical Research Tips Date: September 16, 2020
Time: 13:30
Register: Click
Ebsco - Literature Search Techniques and Practical Research Tips Date: September 21, 2020
Time: 15:00
Register: Click
Resources from TÜBİTAK ULAKBİM to All University Researchers Date: August 25, 2020
Time: 11:30
Register: Click
Resources from TÜBİTAK ULAKBİM to All University Researchers Date: September 10, 2020
Time: 13:30
Register: Click
Resources from TÜBİTAK ULAKBİM to All University Researchers Date: September 16, 2020
Time: 10:00
Register: Click
Resources from TÜBİTAK ULAKBİM to All University Researchers Date: September 21, 2020
Time: 13:30
Register: Click
Ebsco eBooks - Content and Usage Methods Date: August 25, 2020
Time: 13:30
Register: Click
Ebsco eBooks - Content and Usage Methods Date: September 10, 2020
Time: 15:00
Register: Click
Ebsco eBooks - Content and Usage Methods Date: September 16, 2020
Time: 11:30
Register: Click
Ebsco eBooks - Content and Usage Methods Date: September 21, 2020
Time: 10:00
Register: Click
Web of Science Core Collection: For Academics Date: August 11, 2020
Time: 13:30
Register: Click
Web of Science Researcher ID & Publons Date: August 12, 2020
Time: 11:00
Register: Click
Research Quality and Performance: InCites & Journal Citation Reports Date: August 12, 2020
Time: 14:00
Register: Click
Web of Science Core Collection: For Graduate Students Date: August 13, 2020
Time: 14:00
Register: Click
Web of Science Core Collection: For Academics Date: August 18, 2020
Time: 14:00
Register: Click
Web of Science Researcher ID & Publons Date: August 19, 2020
Time: 11:00
Register: Click
Research Quality and Performance: InCites & Journal Citation Reports Date: August 19, 2020
Time: 14:00
Register: Click
OpenAIRE Webinars Click