Mendeley As a Reference Manager
Free and fully compatible with…
- Windows Word 2007, 2010 and 2013
- Mac Word 2011
- LibreOffice
- BibTeX
Quick and simple installation
Once you download the Mendeley reference manager, you can install the Word Plugin in 3 clicks, then you are ready to create your bibliography.
Quickly search and select your citation style from a rapidly growing community managed database, or create new styles with the new CSL Editor.
Create bibliographies instantly
Cite seamlessly without leaving Word. Format your citations and bibliography according to your chosen style.
Hanging indents, the use of “Ibid.”, author disambiguation. Mendeley looks after the details of creating a bibliography so you can focus on writing.
Share bibliographies with your colleagues through a private group. Any member can add or edit any cited references.
EUROMONITOR PASSPORT GMID
- PASSPORT GMID USER GUIDEPassport GMID provides miscellaneous type of e-statistics and e-reports about economics, industries, countries and consumers.
Passport GMID provides miscellaneous type of e-statistics and e-reports about economics, industries, countries and consumers.
e-Reference Resources in Economics
Britannica Academic Edition
OXFORD REFERENCE ONLINE
One of the world's biggest and most trusted reference publishers into a single cross-searchable resource! Oxford Reference Online provides 224 reference titles and over 1.4 million entries.
Subject Guide
Üniversiteler Mahallesi
Dumlupınar Bulvarı No.1 / 06800 Çankaya / Ankara / Türkiye
Introduction to Economics
Introduction to Economics by Call Number: HB171.5 L7 2005ISBN: 0324117698Publication Date: 2004-03-31