ACM Digital Library
Lecturer Videos
Benefits of Open AccessAuthor Rights
This is the "Home" page of the "Computer Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Feb 7, 2017 URL: http://libguides.lib.metu.edu.tr/content.php?pid=378316 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

WELCOME !

Welcome to Middle East Technical University Library subject guide for Computer Engineering.  This guide was  created to assist you with finding resources in your subject areas or for your assignments.  Use the tabs across the top of the page  to locate information and recommended resources as well as tips to make your research more efficient.  

As always, if you need help, ASK!

Ask A Librarian

 

What is Open Access?

 

What is Mendeley?

 

Library Opening Hours

LIBRARY HOURS
  Acad. Semest. Summer School Vacation
Mon-Fri 08:45-23:30 08:45-22:00 08:45-17:15
Sat-Sun 09:00-21:00 09:00-21:00 09:00-21:00
 

Euclid Prime Journals (EPJ)

 

Euclid Prime is a collection of high-impact, peer-reviewed 27 journals in theoretical and applied mathematics and statistics.
 
Please click here for more information.

 

METUnique Search

METUnique Search

 

 

METU Library Catalog Search

 

Library Account

WANT TO :

Renew records?

                        Recommend books for library?

                                                              Check your reading history?

    

New Databases

1-Cumhuriyet Newspaper Archive

Cumhuriyet Newspaper Archive includes Cumhuriyet Newspaper’s all contents from 1930 to present.

Archival access is only possible in the campus . Database content only available in Turkish.

2-MasterFILE Complete

  Business, health, education, fitness, sports and leisure, personal finance, general science, multicultural issues, fashion.

3-Newspaper Source Plus

This database provides a full-text digital collection of the world's major news content.

1,200+ full-text newspapers

News from 130 news bulletins

Nearly 67 million full-text articles

4-Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective

This archival database is the  reference for discovering important historical scientific studies, exploring controversies, finding papers by innovators, and researching the development of technologies between 1913 and 1983. Indexing and citations include book reviews and the complete files of Industrial Arts Index (1913-1957).

5-OSA Journals

Database contains Applied Optics, from 2007 to present

Journal of the Optical Society of Amer .A,
from 2007 to present
Journal of the Optical Society of Amer .B  from 2007 o present
Advances in Optıcs and Photonics 2017- journals,
      

    Subject Guide

    Profile Image
    Gülden Toker
    Contact Info
    E-Resources Department

    Middle East Technical University Library
    Universiteler Mahallesi
    Dumlupinar Bulvari, No:1
    06800
    Cankaya/Ankara TURKEY

    Phone: +90.312.2102786 - 2798
    Send Email
     

    Follow Us

        METU Instagram Account METU Pinterest


     

    Mobile Library

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip