E-BooksFree E-BooksForms
Benefits of Open AccessAuthor Rights
E-Journals & Databases
This is the "Dissertations & Thesis" page of the "Health Sciences" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Health Sciences   Tags: health, medicine, nursing, rehabilitation  

Last Updated: May 14, 2014 URL: http://libguides.lib.metu.edu.tr/content.php?pid=309918 Print Guide RSS Updates

Dissertations & Thesis Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Dissertations & Thesis Search

 

PQDT O P E N

ProQuest Dissertation and Thesis OPEN provides the full text of open access dissertations and theses free of charge.

                                     

 

METU Thesis Collection

METU E-Theses Project was started to provide web access to theses and dissertations that have been completed at the Middle East Technical University since April 2003. In September 2003, the METU Library Theses and Dissertations Archives was established and since that time students have been submitting their theses in both print and Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF).E-theses can be accessed by searching the Library Catalog.

METU Thesis Collection

 

Networked Digital Library of Thesis and Dissertations

NDLTD is an international organization that promotes  the adoption, creation, use, dissemination and preservation of electronic theses and dissertationsYou may search several collections in the "Browse/Search" section. Many are freely accessible. Try the "Scirus/ETD Search" option first.

                             

 

YÖK National Thesis Services

Search for bibliographical thesis records or full-text thesis permitted by their authors. Affilliation to the site requested.

                         

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip