Lecturer Videos
Benefits of Open AccessAuthor Rights
This is the "Home" page of the "Electrical and Electronics Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Feb 7, 2017 URL: http://libguides.lib.metu.edu.tr/content.php?pid=243908 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Opening Hours

LIBRARY HOURS
  Acad. Semest. Summer School Vacation
Mon-Fri 08:45-23:30 08:45-22:00 08:45-17:15
Sat-Sun 09:00-21:00 09:00-21:00 09:00-21:00
 

Want to learn more about Open Access?

 

Library Tools

                               

                  

                  

 

Welcome

This site is intended to help researchers find the resources they need by providing links to article and image databases, library resources, Internet portals and other reference tools.

 

METU Library Catalog Search

 

METUnique Search

METUnique Search

 

 

Follow Training Webinars

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Tülün Özçelik
 

Ask a Librarian

Ask A Librarian

New Databases

1-Cumhuriyet Newspaper Archive

Cumhuriyet Newspaper Archive includes Cumhuriyet Newspaper’s all contents from 1930 to present.

Archival access is only possible in the campus . Database content only available in Turkish.

2-MasterFILE Complete

  Business, health, education, fitness, sports and leisure, personal finance, general science, multicultural issues, fashion.

3-Newspaper Source Plus

This database provides a full-text digital collection of the world's major news content.

1,200+ full-text newspapers

News from 130 news bulletins

Nearly 67 million full-text articles

4-Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective

This archival database is the  reference for discovering important historical scientific studies, exploring controversies, finding papers by innovators, and researching the development of technologies between 1913 and 1983. Indexing and citations include book reviews and the complete files of Industrial Arts Index (1913-1957).

5-OSA Journals

Database contains Applied Optics, from 2007 to present

Journal of the Optical Society of Amer .A,
from 2007 to present
Journal of the Optical Society of Amer .B  from 2007 o present
Advances in Optıcs and Photonics 2017- journals,
      
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip