Print BooksE-BooksFree E-BooksForms
Print JournalsE-Journals & Databases
Benefits of Open AccessAuthor Rights
This is the "ACCESS REFERENCE" page of the "Political Science and Public Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Political Science and Public Administration   Tags: countries, democracy, elections, foreign policy, policy, political science, politics, public administrator, public policy, regions  

Last Updated: Jan 14, 2014 URL: http://libguides.lib.metu.edu.tr/content.php?pid=243423 Print Guide RSS Updates

ACCESS REFERENCE Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

RefWorks - Citation Management Tool

Citation management tool RefWorks helps you to ;

  • import citations from your favorite databases and websites,
  • build and organize bibliographies,
  • format citations for papers,
  • take notes on articles and save them in your collection of citations,
  • save and organize PDFs, screenshots, graphs, images, and other files for your research.

 

The Routledge Dictionary of Politics

Web Source The Routledge Dictionary of Politics

Cover Art
The Routledge Dictionary of Politics - David Robertson
ISBN: 0203362063
Publication Date: 2003-09-01

 

EUROMONITOR PASSPORT GMID

Passport GMID provides miscellaneous type of e-statistics and e-reports about economics, industries, countries and consumers.

 

Britannica Academic Edition

 

OXFORD REFERENCE ONLINE

One of the world's biggest and most trusted reference publishers into a single cross-searchable resource! Oxford Reference Online provides 224 reference titles and over 1.4 million entries.

Search Oxford Reference Online

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Sevgi Alver
Contact Info
alver@metu.edu.tr
Send Email

GOOGLE SCHOLAR

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip