Benefits of Open AccessAuthor RightsMETU OpenCourseWare
This is the "Home" page of the "Aerospace Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

In this guide you can find information about resources in Library collection in the field of Aerospace Engineering.
Last Updated: Feb 7, 2017 URL: http://libguides.lib.metu.edu.tr/content.php?pid=243401 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Open Access

 

LC Classification in Related Subjects

TL1-484           Motor vehicles. Cycles

TL500-777        Aeronautics.                                              Aeronautical engineering

TL780-785.8     Rocket propulsion.                                      Rockets

TL787-4050      Astronautics.                                              Space travel

LC Classification Outline for Technology

LC Classification Outline for Science

 

General Guides

 

What is Mendeley?

 

COS Pivot

    

       You can find funding  opportunities via COS Pivot

          Please visit Pivot's LibGuide for more details.

 

Welcome

       

This site is intended to help researchers find information resources they need by providing links to articles and images in library resources, i.e. databases, print resources, and other reference tools.

 

METU Library Catalog Search

 

EBSCO Discovery Service

METUnique Search
 

Library Hours

 

Tools

       

   

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Hacer Özen

New Databases

1-Cumhuriyet Newspaper Archive

Cumhuriyet Newspaper Archive includes Cumhuriyet Newspaper’s all contents from 1930 to present.

Archival access is only possible in the campus . Database content only available in Turkish.

2-MasterFILE Complete

  Business, health, education, fitness, sports and leisure, personal finance, general science, multicultural issues, fashion.

3-Newspaper Source Plus

This database provides a full-text digital collection of the world's major news content.

1,200+ full-text newspapers

News from 130 news bulletins

Nearly 67 million full-text articles

4-Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective

This archival database is the  reference for discovering important historical scientific studies, exploring controversies, finding papers by innovators, and researching the development of technologies between 1913 and 1983. Indexing and citations include book reviews and the complete files of Industrial Arts Index (1913-1957).

5-OSA Journals

Database contains Applied Optics, from 2007 to present

Journal of the Optical Society of Amer .A,
from 2007 to present
Journal of the Optical Society of Amer .B  from 2007 o present
Advances in Optıcs and Photonics 2017- journals,
      
     

    Ask a Librarian

    Ask A Librarian

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip