Provides Official Statistics Programme, examines conformity of statistics produced by other institutes and organizations.
Provides statistical information concerning economic indicators that affect the U.S. economy.
Provides access to official statistical information from various departments of the federal government.
Provides statistical data for quality of human life standards
Provides statistical data related to education in the United States.
Provides data sets for international health indicators
Provides statistics for countries and regions of EC
Find links to statistical offices in Africa, the Americas, Asia, Europe and Oceania.
Find international food, fishery, forestry, crop production and food security data here.
Find statistics on a range of time series data on IMF lending, exchange rates and other economic and financial indicators.
Find statistics on topics including: development issues, sustainability, gender equality, poverty, corporate governance and innovation.
Find economic, demographic, social, environment and energy statistics.
Find international trade figures for commodities and commercial services such as transport and financial services.
- ADI - Africa Development Indicators
- Blackwell Reference Online
- COS Funding Opportunities
- Ebrary Reference Books
- GDF - Global Development Finance
- MasterFILE Complete
- MathSciNet (Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications)
- OECD iLibrary
- Oxford Reference Online
- SAGE Reference Online
- The World Bank
- UN Energy Statistics
- WDI - World Development Indicators
- Web of Science
EUROMONITOR PASSPORT GMID
Passport GMID provides miscellaneous type of e-statistics and e-reports about economics, industries, countries and consumers.
Britannica Academic Edition
Oxford Reference Online
Oxford Reference is the home of Oxford’s quality reference publishing, bringing together over 2 million entries, many of which are illustrated, into a single cross-searchable resource. Newly relaunched with a brand new look and feel, and specifically designed to meet the needs and expectations of reference users, Oxford Reference provides quality, up-to-date reference content at the click of a button. Made up of two main collections, both fully integrated and cross-searchable, Oxford Reference couples Oxford’s trusted A-Z reference material with an intuitive design to deliver a discoverable, up-to-date, and expanding reference resource.
Blackwell Reference Online
Encompassing 535 volumes, and dozens more added each year, Blackwell Reference Online is the home of quality reference resources from across the social sciences and humanities, including:
- the critically-acclaimed Blackwell Companions and Handbooks
- valuable reference materials such as dictionaries, encyclopedias and concise companions.
- Integrated seamless links to standalone major reference works on the Blackwell Reference Online platform, including:
The International Encyclopedia of Communication
The Wiley-Blackwell Encyclopedia of Literature
The International Encyclopedia of Revolution and Protest
The International Studies Encyclopedia Online
The Blackwell Companion to Phonology