DOAJ (233 Journals)JSTOR (21 Journals)Project MUSE (9 Journals)SAGE (21 Journals)Wiley (32 Journals)Taylor & Francis (31 Journals)METU Journal of the Faculty of Architecture
METU Journal of the Faculty of Architecture
This is the "Home" page of the "Architecture, Planning & Design" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Architecture, Planning & Design  

Last Updated: Feb 7, 2017 URL: http://libguides.lib.metu.edu.tr/content.php?pid=234470 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

New Database: Academic Video Online (VAST)

Academic Video Online which is published by Alexander Street Press is an interdisciplinary database and includes over 20.000 videos in 21 subjects. Outstanding subjects are art, architecture, business, counseling and therapy, dance, economics, education, ethnic studies, ethnography, health, history, humanities, literature, opera, philosophy, political science, psychology, science, theatre, and women’s studies.

Search NOW 

Help

 

Library Tools

                                       

                  

                                         

New Databases

1-Cumhuriyet Newspaper Archive

Cumhuriyet Newspaper Archive includes Cumhuriyet Newspaper’s all contents from 1930 to present.

Archival access is only possible in the campus . Database content only available in Turkish.

2-MasterFILE Complete

  Business, health, education, fitness, sports and leisure, personal finance, general science, multicultural issues, fashion.

3-Newspaper Source Plus

This database provides a full-text digital collection of the world's major news content.

1,200+ full-text newspapers

News from 130 news bulletins

Nearly 67 million full-text articles

4-Applied Science & Technology Index Retrospective

This archival database is the  reference for discovering important historical scientific studies, exploring controversies, finding papers by innovators, and researching the development of technologies between 1913 and 1983. Indexing and citations include book reviews and the complete files of Industrial Arts Index (1913-1957).

5-OSA Journals

Database contains Applied Optics, from 2007 to present

Journal of the Optical Society of Amer .A,
from 2007 to present
Journal of the Optical Society of Amer .B  from 2007 o present
Advances in Optıcs and Photonics 2017- journals,
      
     

    Welcome

    Burj Khalifa, 2010

    Burj Khalifa


    This site is intended to help researchers find the resources they need by providing links to article and image databases, library resources, Internet portals and other reference tools.

     

    Library Hours

     

    METU OpenCourseWare

    METU OpenCourseWare is a free and open educational resource for faculty, students, and self-learners throughout the world. Read More
    Courses for Architecture

    Librarian

    Profile Image
    Levent KURT
    Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
    Contact Info
    Middle East Technical University Library
    e-Resources Department
    Phone :+90 312 210 27 86
    Send Email
     

    Ask a Librarian

    Ask A Librarian

     

    Events

    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip